The Perfect Stranger : A twisting, compulsive read perfect for fans of Paula Hawkins and Gillian Flynn-9781786492906

The Perfect Stranger : A twisting, compulsive read perfect for fans of Paula Hawkins and Gillian Flynn

Regular price
£7.99
Sale price
£7.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

Author(s): Miranda, Megan,
Binding: Paperback,
Date of Publication: 05/07/2018,
Pagination: 352 pages,
Series: N/A,
Imprint: Corvus,
Published By: ATLANTIC BOOKS ,
Book Classification: Fiction & related items,
ISBN13\EAN\SKU: 9781786492906
Tweets by Furtherfrom